Check this section for Marching Husky Breaking News and Highlights.

Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction Ceremony 2021:

All-State Band 2021-2022 Announcements:

Congratulations to Victor Acuna, Josh Heath, Teage Isla, Aidan McIlvenna, Braden Meyer, Michael Pang, Preston Rupert, and Anthony Weaver. These 8 students made the 9-10, 11-12, and Jazz Bands. Please visit the FBA website for more information.

Marching Musical Performance Assessments – October 30, 2021

Congratulations to The Marching Huskies who earned straight superiors, which means the highest possible rating in each category (music, visual, general effect, and auxiliary.) See below for the drone recording from Saturday’s performance!

“The Music of Queen” – Hagerty HS MPAs